Medarbetare

Mårten Dahlin

Mårten Dahlin

ARKITEKT

Direkttel: 033-20 48 40

m.dahlin@dth.se

Dominic Wansbury

Dominic Wansbury

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA

Direkttel: 033-20 48 47

d.wansbury@dth.se

Christer Nordlund

Christer Nordlund

ARKITEKT MSA

Direkttel: 033-20 48 46

c.nordlund@dth.se

Fredric Emanuelsson

Fredric Emanuelsson

BYGGNADSINGENJÖR

Direkttel: 033-20 48 52

f.emanuelsson@dth.se

Lenny Dower

Lenny Dower

BYGGNADSINGENJÖR

Direkttel: 033-20 48 49

l.dower@dth.se

Tomas Eriksson

Tomas Eriksson

BYGGNADSINGENJÖR

Direkttel: 033-20 48 44

t.eriksson@dth.se

Göran Löfström

Göran Löfström

BYGGNADSINGENJÖR

Direkttel: 033-20 48 53

g.lofstrom@dth.se

Ulla Dahlquist

Ulla Dahlquist

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA

Direkttel: 033-20 48 42

u.dahlquist@dth.se

Martina Rahm

Martina Rahm

ARKITEKT MSA

Direkttel: 033-20 48 51

martina.rahm@krook.tjader.se

Caroline Bergström

Caroline Bergström

BYGGNADSINGENJÖR

Direkttel: 033-20 48 41

caroline.bergstrom@krook.tjader.se

Andreas Pehrson

Andreas Pehrson

Praktikant - Arkitekt

Direkttel: 0703-37 22 32

andreas.pehrson@krook.tjader.se